Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

with a gigantic whirlpool
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2002 - 1:04 a.m.

I am crying right now... I'm such an asshole...I'm sorry Juluis, I wasn't aiming to win anything. I was just pissed and needed time to cool off. I didn't mean to make you think I wasn't goign to be your friend anymore... God what kind of friends would we be if we really stoped likeing each other over stupid shit like this... I still Love you, even when I'm pissed, which is honestly why I think I get wierd amounts of upset when I fight with you... it'd be much easier if I really could just brush it off and not care about it. But I do. I don't know. I've cooled off, and I really appreciate you calling me and saying you were sorry. I'm definatly sorry too. Honestly. ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far