Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

she will supply
Thursday, Feb. 28, 2002 - 10:58 p.m.

::sigh:: stupid period... stupid stupid period... I'm so fucking horney right now... ::sigh::

Hung out with Avigen today. it's finally starting to sink in that we're actually going out. I'm not used to geting what I want... Piggy noticed today, she said I looked different. Happier or something like that.

Piggy and I spent the night talking about sex, which was little help for the mood I'm in... ::sigh:: stupid period...

Julius said something tonight that struck me as strange... he daid that I spoiled him, in the way of blowjobs... that, is the first feed back I've ever really gotten from him... Positive or negative... it's wierd...

Like if I stop and think about it, the only person who really says that he likes anything that I do is Avigen... He tells me I'm a great kisser all the time...I know it sound like I'm being cocky about all this, but it really is nice to hear that you're good at something every now and then... you know, just so you know...

::sigh:: I'm too horney...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far