Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

just like my Daddy
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002 - 10:26 p.m.

Tonight was wierd. I was working, and all of the sudden I started to remember all the little stupid things I've ever done in my life, anything that embarrased me. It was more than that though. I got really really caught up in all these memories, and it felt like I was reliving them. which is not the best thing to go through... The whole thing has left me feeling very empty, alone, self consious, and icky. I can't seam to get these thoughts out of my head, and it's getting me more and more down... You know, I always seam to be there when people need to talk to me, I'm pretty reachable. I'm finding however, that when I really need to talk or cry to someone, everyone is impossible to find. I don't think it's intentional on their part. Maybe some god is just playing a cruel joke with me...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far