Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

just enough to bring you down
Monday, May. 27, 2002 - 11:21 p.m.

::sigh:: My brain is so messed up right now... I don't even know how to begin to describe it. I still miss her.

Julius and I hung out today. His parents are treating him like crap. It's not fair.

I still want to curl up with Avigen. I feel so safe with him. It's wierd. oh well I sopose I can wait for friday ::sigh:: I just hope we really do get to hang out. I should ask him about it on wednesday...

I'm just so scatter brained right now. I can't loose myself in anything, not even sleep.

As a matter of fact, I haven't gottne a good night's sleep since I went to see grammy on wednesday. It's not nightmares. I just can't fall asleep, or if I do, I'll sleep for a few hours, and then just be up. I don't get it. well at the very least it's getting me to work on time in the morning...

I thin that's all for this entry....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far