Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

GOTH LINES TO USE IN BED:
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004 - 1:00 a.m.

(I did not write this, but I wanted to share it.)

1 - "OUCH! Do that again!"

2 - "God, I love it when you bite me THERE!!"

3 - "OW! Shit! That was hot! (seconds later) Do it again!"

4 - "Geez, is it morning already?"

5 - "Time for the leather and whip cream sweetie."

6 - "You waited to put that thing on 'til NOW?!?!"

8 - "No marks!"

9 - "You taste like an ashtray."

10- "My headache is starting to go away."

11- "You have a psychedelic penis."

12- "I can make your penis sing...see?"

13- "The guy is watching us."

14- "Could you cut this thing off me?"

15- "Help I'm stuck!!"

16- "My legs went numb! How'd you do that??!??"

17- "Oh my, my entire body is tingling!" Sex Tip: unplug the Bed.

18- "I love seeing your painted black fingernails against my skin."

19- "May your lips be blessed, for they are truly sinful."

20- "Are the handcuffs too tight?"

21- "Do you really want me to wear this makeup to bed?"

22- "I miss my dog."

23- "Oh...harder...*deeper*..."

24- "God, your skin is *silk*, I tell you."

25- "You taste so sweet."

26- "No, stay still, shhhh...I just want to be in you."

27- "Does it hurt, my sweet? Oh *good*..."

28- "Drink."

29- "Tighter? You greedy thing, you."

30- "Is that your hair in my mouth or mine?"

31- "Oh, I've lost my earring again!"

32- "PLEASE??" *sob*

33- "What do you think about rutting in a bathtub filled with jello?"

34- "Wait. Don't move. My ampallang's caught in your labia rings."

35- "Shall we have a cigarette now or is that a cliche?"

36- "Get off your all pointy."

37- "Your better than your mother."

38- "Help me, I'm stuck.......On second thought...."

39- "This thing is too small... why didn't you get a bigger coffin?"

40- "OOUUCh... do it again" "No, that candle has got to last all night."

41- "Are you pubic hairs normally that colour or do you dye them?"

42- "I lost the key...You don't happen to have a hacksaw do you?"

43- "Mmmm, you taste nice�must have been that raspberry ice lolly."

44- "So, do you like to be tied up?"

45- "I hope you don't mind, but I've shaved all my body hair."

46- "Do we have to take our boots off to screw?"

47- "No, take my bra off BEFORE you put the handcuffs on."

48- "Stop! I think my Dad's home!"

49- "SHIT my roomates here with friends!"

50- "HI Roommate! Did you forget something?"

51- "I hope that was good for you my little Uber-kink."

52- "Oh no!!! That won't fit THERE!!!!"

53- "Use white candle wax, the black candles leave stains..."

54- "What the hell...Did you put Floodland on REPEAT?!!!!!"

55- "Shit! The chain is caught around my ankles again...."

56- "Wait...I'll be right back...I need to download one more program..."

67- "Hmmmm, let's take a break. I need to check my e-mail...."

68- "Are those bite marks!!?? Now what am I going to wear!?"

69- "You ARE a girl/boy�.right?"

70- "Well�.you could pretend I'm a boy/girl!"

71- "C'mon, I can get my hand to the bottom of a Pringles can."

72- "Errr�You mean the candles aren't just for dripping wax�?"

73- "This album really does have a strange effect on you. . ."

74- "Oh, so THAT'S why people don't like black sheets very much..."

75- "What?!? Mustard stains PVC?! NOW what to wear out!?"

76- "Honey, get the crucifix out of the bed. I need to change the sheets."

77- "If I died now my life would be complete."

78- "It's no good, I'm gonna have to take the sunglasses off."

79- "Yuck! I hope you're gonna clean that up."

80- "I was gonna blindfold you, but didn't want to smudge your makeup."

81- "I think I need to go to the bathroom."

82- (thud) "Ouch, I thought the bed was wider than that."

83- "OUCH, I hope you cleaned your teeth before you did that."

84- "You taste weird."

85- "You want me to wear that?!?! NEVER. Oh, okay then, pass it here."

86- "Shit, I dropped the TV remote again."

87- "If you hit me with that inflatable banana one more time......."

88- "Your either lying on the remote or your stereo's broken."

89- "You are SOOO Evil."

90- "Eeek! That was too nice...Do it again!!"

91- (when getting dressed) "Is that your skirt or mine?"

92- "Slower!! If we sweat our make-up will run."

93- "Wouldn't you rather just go dancing?"

94- "Can't we face the mirror??"

95- "Is there room for both our egos in the same bed?"

96- "If you pour the wine all over me, what will we drink later?"

97- "Don't get that candle anywhere NEAR my hair!!!!!"

98- "You want to put your pet snake WHERE?!?"

99- "Wow, Your teeth are SOO sharp."

100- "I can only feel it when I smile!!"

101- "You got black lipstick ALL OVER MY NECK!!!!"

102- "My hair is stuck in your chains!!" *cough*

103- "Ouch, ouch, ouch�.no don`t stop!!"

104- "That's not EXACTLY what I meant by nail me to the mattress."

105- "I can't believe it, you've broken my whip!!!"

106- "Your sister was better."

107- "Is that your blood or mine?"

108- "Tttoouch me, I want to feel diiirrrtyyy!"

109- "Ugh! You got blood all over my coffin!!"

110- "Damnit! Our genital rings are stuck again!!"

111- "Wait�I thought you were a girl!!"

112- "Oh! I thought you were a girl. Oh no, I don't mind..."

113- "Stop!! It's my turn to be tied up."

114- "I'm sorry, I think the battery's dead."

115- "I want blood!" (childish whine)

116- "What if I took your blood without asking?"

117- "Wait! My rings are tangled in your hair!"

118- "*Someone* needs to get their nails trimmed!"

119- "I can't find my labia ring!! You didn't swallow it?"

120- "Will you do anything I say? Slap me!"

121- "Shhhhh! I think I saw some headlights past that grave!"

122- "Damn, there's nowhere to attach the handcuffs to in this coffin."

123- "No, Not in my hair."

124- "I can unhook my eyebrow piercing from your clit ring...OW!!"

125- "Hurt me...Hurt me...But only a little bit...O.K?"

126- "Where is all that blood coming from?"

127- (sexy voice) "Where do you Want me to put that...Collar?"

128- (chant) "Elbow sex elbow sex elbow sex elbow sex�"

129- "What's that black stain on my leg? Manic Panic AGAIN?!"

130- "Forgive me Father for I have sinned..."

131- "I haven't been fucked like that since grade school!"

132- "Shhh, be quiet and keep really still...look, can you play dead??"

133- "I see a car battery, a tow chain and some cables...?!"

134- "No, I won't, that's only legal in Nevada."

135- "Should cum BE this colour??"

136- "There is NO way that will ever fit up my...OH!! It DOES!!"

137- "I was wearing a cock ring a minute ago!"

138- "My knees don't bend that way"

139- "It's a good thing ice melts, cause I'd never get it out of there"

140- "You can't choke me that hard!" *cough cough*

141- I forgot the safe word!"

142- Are your nipple rings supposed to link together like that?"

143-Why would a guy have a strap on? OH, you mean you want me to..."

144- I told you the trapese had to be fixed to a beam in the cieling."

145-UHHHHG! I fell off the trampeline!"

146- "If I drink blood from there, won't it get smaller?"

147-"Let's pray together... (a few minutes later) OH GOD OH GOD OH GOD OH GOD!

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far