Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Ugh
May. 27, 2005 - 05:28

Note to self: when you have to work early in the morning, do not stay up until 2am (every night), no matter how much you miss beeing able to go on the internet.

Oh well.

So I picked up a blue Magic: The Gathering deck last weekend. I tweeked it a little bit, and now I have a nice little blue deck to play around with. I got it initally because Red gets in teh mood to play every now and then, so do Fuzzy, and Mary, and It's nice to get in on the action every now and then. I inadvertently got Julius and Avigen back into the game (though I'm sure that Avigen will claim that he never really fell out of the game). It's actually kind of nice, the three of us will play a couple of rounds when we're all home. The other night Julius's little brother came over, and we had a five way match with CSA, Julius, his brother, Avigen and myself. I'm really starting to figure out how to play my deck, considering I only got it a week ago, this makes me pretty happy.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far