Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

X-rated, read at your own risk
Sept. 18, 2005 - 00:34

I really want to curl up with another warm body right now, just bury my face in someone's chest, feel their arms wrapped around me. I want to smell them, part my lips and watch their skin react as I breath on them. I want to trace my lips up and down their bodies before I start licking slow lazy patterns following their curves. I want to suck on fingers, kiss palms, and bite wrists. I want to nuzzle and nip a neck and ears. I want to whisper how good they taste while I trace their lips with my fingers. I want to bite lips, and lick teeth. I want to feel someone open their mouth to me as I scratch down their back and look them directly in the eye.

I want to move my hands to more private places. I want to feel their first gasp across my ear as I'm kissing their neck again. I want to work my way back down their body, slightly more fevered this time. I want to feel their skin be warmer. I want to feel them twitch in anticipation as I hover just above where they want my mouth to go. I want to feel them jump, and hear them groan when I finally finish my decent. I want to see their eyes roll back in their heads. I want to taste them. I want to watch their stomach rise and fall with their jagged breaths. I want to hear them breath Oh God! and clutch the sheets. I want to feel their whole body tense when I bring them to the brink, and I want to hear the air flow out of them as I grant them their release.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far