Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

27 for 2 (repost from myspace)
Jan. 24, 2007 - 22:44

Can u answer 27 questions about your #2? DON'T change your top friends, and answer 27 questions about the 2nd person in your top friends.

1) What's this person's name?
Bonnie Montleon

2) Do you trust them?
Absolutly

3) Where did you meet them?
In College

4)How old were you when you first met?
I was 17.

5) Is this person one of your boy friend.. girl friend?
no

7) Is this person older than you?
yup

8) When was the last time you saw this person?
Umi!!! November (I'm actually just of camera in her profile picture

9.) Do you miss them?
I miss her SO BIG

10) Are you related to this person?
No

11) Are you their b/f or g/f?
Yes (if you're going to ask me the SAME question twice, then Imma lie on one of the awnsers)

12) Do you have nicknames for each other?
She calls me Cat, or Cat-lynn. I call her Bon-knee, or Boooooooneeeeee (say the o like 'awe' and stretch it out, then stretch the 'e')

13) Is that person bringing sexy back?
no, she's changing the station anytime that stupid song comes on. (and her Sexy never left)

14) Do you think the person will repost this?
She might if I post it on diaryland, and if she does it'll be about me, 'cause I'm her #2

15) Could u live with this person?
She'd beat me to death to stop me from snoring...

16) Why is this person #2 on your top friends?
Because she is teh Bonnie, and teh awesome...

17) Have you seen this person cry?
I have

18) Do you know this persons middle name?
yup yup

19) Do you two do everything together?
We used to do quite a bit together, but then we both moved, so no.

20) Doing anything tonight?
Just thinking about her

21) Say something that only they would understand.
Piggy

24) Does this person have a bf/gf?
No, she has a husband

25) Can you relate to this person?
In the sence that we both really miss where we used to be before we moved, yes.

26) What's something the person is obsessed with doing?
She used to be obsessed with suctioning her tounge to the roo fof her mouth, so much so that she had to take out her tounge ring, I don't know if that's still true...

27) Does this person make you laugh?
She does...

on a side note, this survey SUCKS, anyone could awnser these questions about anyone they know...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far