Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Who *does* that?
May 29, 2008 - 08:07

Today was... Twisted...

I was super efficient at work. I finished the schedule at 8:30, 3 1/2 hours earlier than I usually do. I got caught up on all the bills I was supposed to be paying, I keyed all my paperwork, I even reorganized a filing cabinet that's been a holy nightmare for the past few months, then I got so caught up in something else, that I ended up staying an extra 45 minutes, which was good because the weather had been rainy for a large portion of the afternoon and was starting to clear up by the time I left. I hopped on my bike, and started to ride home, but something felt...wrong...

I stopped, and got off and looked my bike over. Someone had stolen my Bike seat!


Well to be more accurate, they had removed my seat, and replaced it with another. It's pretty fucked up if you ask me. They took their time about it too. I have a platform thingie over my back wheel, which is attached via the seat post. They took the time to take that off, and put it on the seat they put on my bike. What was the fucking point? It's so stupid, and it feels a bit like an invasion of privacy... I lock my bike up too, I have chains on the front and back wheel. Apparently I'm going to have to thread one of the chains through my seat now as well. the whole thing is just so retarded... blah

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far