Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

you gave him your blood
January 30, 2002 - 1:00 a.m.

I think I want to run a changeling game. I've never storytold. Piskie and I were talking about that today. I'd need to read up on the rules, I'm still a little iffy on whitewolf. I'd also need to think of a storyline, cause you know, that's kinda important when running a game... I had no clue while Piskie and I were talking, but I've got a few things runnign through my head right now, I need to read the book, take some notes and see how it pans out. So we'll see.

I want Avigen to have tomorrow off, we're playing wheel of time later in the evening when piskie and Juluis get off of work, but I have the day off, so I'm not going to have much to do. Granted I could take the day to read up on Changeling, but I'd rather hang out with Avigen... Although there are few times when I wouldn't rather be hanging out with Avigen. I just realize that this is probably not the healthiest of attitudes, so I try to ignore it.

It occures to me that if Avigen were to stumble upon this diary he might becoma frightened of me. The names I use are not overly original, he'd know I was talking about him right away. I wonder if he'd tell me that he was reading this. oh well, he's rarely online, and he does know that I have an online journal, but I don't think he knows it's here, besides, maybe him finding this wouldn't be so bad. It says outright a lot of things that I probably should say to him, but don't, for whatever reason. okay I'm off to read about Fairies and D10's Night all

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far