Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

too bad the burial was premature she said
February 11, 2002 - 12:21 a.m.

it takes so very little to make me happy. It's funny, I didn't think that dating Avigen would really change the way we act towards eachother. it has though. It's a little wierd to get used to, but I definatly like it so far. He got me this cute little ring at work today, it's a cheapy little silver colored thing, but It's soo cute. it's got a little heart design on it, and it opens up to show a band that says 'I love you'. ::beams:: he said that that wasn't all that he was getting me for valentine's day either. Now I have to wonder... I don't know, I'm just really happy, besides haveing a somewhat stressful day.

I went to boston with joyia today, and we met up with snakeface in Harvard square to have some lunch and Hang out until Joyia went back to her house... Aislinn wanted to come, but Joyia hadn't invited her, and the plans were hers so I didn't want to change them w'o asking, and Joyia is almost impossible to get a hold of. When I picked her up in the morning I completely forgot to ask her about Ailsinn coming. ::sigh:: that's part of it, but theres also the part where we missed the train from bridgewater, so she and I drove up to quincy adam's instead, and took the red line right to harvard square. We spent our little bit of money, and litterlally had what we thought was just enough to get back to quincy adams... unfortunatly it costs a dollar to get out to the parking lot. Snakeface and I had to beg two dollars off of strangers... ::sigh::

but I did have fun in boston, and Avigen definatly put me in a great mood. I'm very tired now so I'm going to go crash...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far