Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

figure it out
February 12, 2002 - 1:51 a.m.

Right now, I have a strong desire to curl up with someone. I love it when I get to do that. I don't have to be making out with them, or naked or anything. Just me, them and a blanket. I like beig tangled up with someone. Like one leg over their hip, and an arm behind their head, with their arm between my head and sholder, and my head on their chest and other hand just touching them. I like being that close to someone.

Avigen is good at stuff like that if you catch him in the right mood, and we talk about the best stuff when we're that close.

I can't wait until July. I want to sleep next to him with out having to worry about parents breaking in and finding us... ::sigh:: yeah for Origins...

Origins, by the way, is a gaming convention that's held out in ohio every july... a bunch of us go every year, and Avigen is coming this year... I'm opting to fly rather than sit through the 13+ hour drive again... the small problem in this is that I've never flown before, and I am slightly nervous about doing it... I'm pretty okay with heights for the most part, but there are some situations where I'm struck with the worst case of vertigo... I hope flying doesnt' turn out to be one of those situations...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far