Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

figure it out
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2002 - 2:40 p.m.

Avigen called me on his break today ::beam:: I'm really liking the changes that seam to be happening between us. Aislinn was talking about a few apartments that she saw. One with two bedrooms, one with tree... If I get a second job again I'd be able to afford living with her and Avigen...She even said she'd be willing to cover me if I like do her laundary and give her back rubs, altho, I'd much rather be able to pay for myself... ::smile:: it's scary how well this could actuallly work... I'd have to get a P.O. box for my bills and what not, but that's okay with me...

::sigh:: Avigen is working until 5 and Piskie is off at 5:30, which means that by the time Avigen gets home It'll be time to go right to Piskie's house, which means I don't get to spend much time with him... and Unless he has plans for after work tomorrow, I'm not going to see him then either... Oh well I'll get time with him, I always do... I'll just have to wait... I'm actually happy right now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far