Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

to blow your mind
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2002 - 11:52 p.m.

I had such a great day today. I worked open to close with bosslady, that was fun becasue she likes hearing about The wheel of time game that I play with Piskie, Spidermonkey, Juluis, and Avigen. Piggy was there until 3. Working open to close at the Street is not as bad as when I was working two jobs...

Besides Having fun at my actual Job, Today was just a great day...

First Juluis came in before he went to work, and He bought me lunch. Then I got Flowers from Aislinn Which just made me soo happy. She had them delivered to the store and everything. They're so pretty. She read the entry where I was saying that I wanted flowers for today... :-) And Avigen took me out to dinner, which just went really well. So I am in the best mood I've been in for quite awhile...

Bosslady is really funny. She doesn't really like Avigen, which is fine with me, I know he's a good person, if she doesn't see that it's her loss. She doesn't say that I shouldn't hang out with him, or date him or anything, she just lets me know what she thinks... She would much rather see (come on guess, guess)Juluis and me dating... She's Really funny because I see her keeping a runnng tab on all the things Juluis does for me against what she see's Avigen doing for me... it's funny to watch her discount what Avigen does, and play up what juluis does... I don't mind, I think she does it more for the fun of teasing me with it. Like I said, she's not saying 'break up with Avigen, He's bad news!!" She's just teasing me... What I think it really is, is that she likes Juluis, but knows that she's too old for him, and she'd like me to be going out with him so she can drill me for relationship info, and kinda date him vicarously through me, it's just a theory though...

::smiley sigh:: I'm gonna sleep now...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far