Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

brown may be sweeter
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2002 - 10:56 a.m.

Well...Last night was, umm, wierd...very very wierd. I saw what hapened coming, but I didn't do anything to stop it (and I could have, very easily). I wonder if that was a mistake? oh well, there's not anything I can do about that now is there? since everyone else involved seams to not be writing about it I guess maybe I shouldn't be too specific either (sorry I know how much that suck to do to people... I'll probably write about it anyway, I'll link it right >>here<< when I decided it's okay to post, but for now, it might be better not to say anything. So I will once again assume the sit-back-and-see-what-happens stance, and inform everyone as it becomes nessicary...

So onto subjects that I can talk about: Almost New Hampshire. ::happy sigh::I had fun... I had so much fun. Avigen and I had a great drive, then we went to New Hampshire with Joyia for a little while, went to the most georgous mall in existance. went antiquing. went to a book store. went to Joyia's house and cuddled for awhile. Played D&D with a group of kids who you could have pulled off of a Dr. Demento CD. cuddled somemore. Slept. Took Joyia to her class. Ran away to the woods. Met Joyia's second mother. Came back. Hid in Avigen's room, Came to my house. Joyia got sick and had to go home yesterday though, I felt bad about that... See we didn't really do anything special this weekend, but the company was amazing (not that my comany sin't usuallly), and there was NOTHING to worry about. I want to run away to the woods and just get lost, and start my own little village, lost to the rest of the world. I want to build it around the trees, and not have to worry aboutmoney, or car payments, or malls, or anything like that... It's soo pretty up there too...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far