Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

china white
Monday, Mar. 11, 2002 - 1:17 a.m.

::sigh:: I don't know what to feel right now...

This is How my day was soposed to go: I sleep late. Hang out with Aislinn until she goes to Martha's Vinyard to hang out w/ ppl. Go visit Julisu at the mall. Wait for Avigen to call me so we can hang out. I was really looking foward to spending time with him alone... We usually have game on sunday nights, but since Aislinn wasnt going to be there, and Neither was snakeface, there was little point in running... Avigen said that we could hang out. I spent all day yesterday, and today waiting to see him...

Here's how my day actually went: I slept until 10 (not so late concidering I got home at 4:30 in the morning). I putzed around my house waiting for Aislinn to call me. My dad yelled at me... I talked to Julius. Aislinn called and asked me to help her clean out her car. I go and she's already done, so we watch 'Sugar & Spice' which is a very stupid movie.

We go to the mall under the pretence of having dinner, the guy she's soposed to go to the vinyard with calls when while I'm calling Avigen, because he should've been home from work an hour ago. I wake him up and he gets pissy and yells at me, then says that he's going back to sleep. So now Aislinn is leaving, Avigen has a headache, is mad at me, and has broken plans with me so I don't get to see him when the thing I wanted most was just to hold him. This throws me into a horribly depressed mood. I'm all alone, and have nothing to do...

Julius saves me from the little ball I'm slowly curling into by inviting me to his house to watch Evil Dead... It's not cuddeling with Avigen, but it's also not rocking back and forth in a ball in my room. Julius is so good to me. he gave me lots of hugs and stuff.

My Cell phone lost it's charge, so people couldn't reach me there... Julius and I were in his kitchen loading the dishwasher when the phone rings. It's for me, which is odd, because I haven't really told anyone that I was there... It's Avigen. He tracked me down to appologize for yelling and getting mad, and gives me an excelent reason for his foul mood. He says he still has a head ache, so I don't ask if he still wants to hang out. But I really really want to. I do however feel better because he appologized. I didn't get to see him though.

So I'm not as upset as I was before, but I'm still not happy. But on some levels I am, and I don't know. 'cause I'm probably not going to get to hang out with him again until game on wednesday... ::sigh:: my life sucks sometimes...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far