Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

just like my Daddy selling his baby
Friday, Mar. 15, 2002 - 11:34 p.m.

::sigh:: Today was shaping up to be such a good day... then it all went down hill... Quickly...

I'm going to start with last night. Aislinn was feeling a little down, so I stayed up and talked to her here's that conversation:

Imandra 2: resident evil is out tomorrow... Blade II is out on the 22

Imandra 2: nd

Aislinn: lol

Aislinn: silly nate

Aislinn: what's resident evil?

Imandra 2: a-yup, even though both are equally exciting

Imandra 2: it's based off of a video game, it looks good...

Imandra 2: zombies n stuff

Aislinn: o

Aislinn: o...

Aislinn: ::takes off bra:: aaaaahhh...

Aislinn: there's a person with a sn of "sitontacs4fun"

Imandra 2: that's scary...

Aislinn: caaaaaaaitlin

Auto response from Imandra 2: look, don't you know what idle means?! It means I'm not at my furkin' computer right now. so if whatever you're saying is that important call me. my cell phone is usually on....

Imandra 2: daaaaaaanni

Imandra 2: danni?

Imandra 2: ::looks around::

Imandra 2: heeellooo

Aislinn: ::is curled up in a little ball::

Aislinn: ::hidden in the corner::

Aislinn: ::under a blanket::

Imandra 2: ::rolls natural 20 on spot check::

Imandra 2: haha! found you!!

Imandra 2: ::scoops up and huggles::

Aislinn: ::cry::

Imandra 2: ::hugs tighter:: wassa matter :-(

Aislinn: tired of owie

Aislinn: tired of feeling better only to feel worse again

Aislinn: tired of brain

Aislinn: want out

Imandra 2: ::searches head for trap door:: sorry hun, I don't think you came with an emergancy exit...

Aislinn: want one installed

Imandra 2: they might have to shave your head though...

Aislinn: don't care

Aislinn: if gone, won't matter

Aislinn: too many split ends anyway

Imandra 2: ::raises eyebrow:: but you'd look funny

Aislinn: but i'd be gone

Aislinn: you can't look like anything while you're not there

Imandra 2: but you can't be gone...

Aislinn: want to be

Imandra 2: ::takes out danni instruction manual, starts reading:: nope no way for emergancy exit to be installed ::puts book away::

Imandra 2: sorry, no gone for you...

Aislinn: maybe sears knows how

Imandra 2: probably not, J.C.Penny might though, they new how to find you a bra...

Aislinn: no, they said the number part and messed up the letter part

Aislinn: i got it right with their sorta help.

Imandra 2: well then they can't help you either... I guess you're just stuck here...

Aislinn: no

Aislinn: no want to be

Imandra 2: too bad ::holds and doesn't let her get away::

Aislinn: tired of guys wanting to fuck me but not love me

Aislinn: tired of being alone

Aislinn: want be gone instead

Imandra 2: ::shakes head:: no gone for you... you're not alone, I pulled you out of the corner... and as for a guy to love you, you'll find it eventually...

Aislinn: tired of sitting here and crying and not having any real reason to

Imandra 2: ::shakes head:: yeah I know...

Aislinn: tired of going around and acting like everything's fine

Aislinn: want to really fall, not just fall half way and then go to work instead

Aislinn: tired of this awful ache inside

Aislinn: tired of not having a solution to a problem i can't even identify

Imandra 2: ::ponders that::

Imandra 2: if we could get solutions to problems we couldn't identify, no one would ever have problems...

Aislinn: and i wouldn't have to keep buying and running out of tissues

Imandra 2: yeah you would people still get colds

Imandra 2: ::is still hugging::

Imandra 2: ::pokeys:: I said no leaving!!

Imandra 2: danni...

Aislinn: you didn't say no playing dead and hoping the world would beleive me

Imandra 2: ::hugs:: yeah but I don't want you to do that either...

Aislinn: but i have 15 buddies online and i dont want to talk to 14 of them...

Imandra 2: am I one of the 14?

Aislinn: i wouldn't be talking to you if you were

Imandra 2: okay, so you don't have to play dead with me than...

Aislinn: i'm so down that i've written 3 entries tonight

Imandra 2: I sowy...

Aislinn: "imandra rules. her responses are classic."

Imandra 2: :-D

Aislinn: that's what justin says after reading the latest

Imandra 2: who's justin?

Aislinn: "very quality responses"

Aislinn: any time i'm talking about nate's friend, it's prolly him

Aislinn: the one who met allison at her house for her party thing

Imandra 2: ahh

Aislinn: hrm

Aislinn: i don't think i have 15 buddies on really

Aislinn: cause 4 are away so that doesn't count

Aislinn: and two are me

Imandra 2: lol

Imandra 2: see, that's far less stressful no?

Aislinn: no.

Aislinn: the releif of less people turns into a fear that there will be no people and i will be all alone

Imandra 2: no? you want 15 people IMing you all at the same time? your computer would explode...

Imandra 2: you are not all alone...

Aislinn: i don't think the computer would explode

Aislinn: but

Aislinn: in the rare chance of it doing so

Aislinn: i might end up gone

Imandra 2: no, no gone for you, you're not properly equpied...

Aislinn: if my computer explodes i won't have to be

Imandra 2: you're still not allowed...

Aislinn: not even if it isn't my fault?

Imandra 2: right

Aislinn: well i'm going to have to be eventually

Imandra 2: nope

Aislinn: i'm immortal?

Imandra 2: sure

Aislinn: if i am, then it doesn't matter if i try to be gone

Imandra 2: yes it does...

Aislinn: y?

Imandra 2: ummm, it's conditional immortality... you'll be here unless you try to be gone... and you're not allowed to do that...

Imandra 2: :-D

Aislinn: oh.

Aislinn: but if something... happens to happen

Aislinn: that doesn't count as trying

Aislinn: but then i'm immortal

Aislinn: and...

Aislinn: wah!

Imandra 2: no, if somethings happens to happen that isn't you trying to be gone you won't leave, it's only if you try to be gone that you actually go

Imandra 2: and doing something dumb and saying 'I'm not trying' isn't allowed...

Aislinn: oh...

Aislinn: where are these rules?

Aislinn: i want to read the rest of them

Imandra 2: in the manual... sorry, not allowed...

Imandra 2: :-D

Aislinn: how come? robin williams got to read his own records

Imandra 2: no one gets to read their own manual... records are different...

Imandra 2: I don't have your records, if I did I'd let you read them...

Aislinn: http://www.konstruktiv.net/kitty_02.swf

Aislinn: random justin link

Imandra 2: that is both absolutely adorable, and wholly frieghtening at the same time...

Aislinn: lol

Aislinn: it seems like something that jacob should have found

Imandra 2: yeah

Imandra 2: ::hugs::

Aislinn: ::crumbles::

Aislinn: today was supposed to be happy,

Aislinn: nate, voice lessons

Imandra 2: I sowy.

Aislinn: i should be on a high

Aislinn: i don't know what went wrong

Imandra 2: how was voice lessons?

Aislinn: fine

Aislinn: wonderful even

Imandra 2: see?

Aislinn: but it didn't help at all

Imandra 2: oh

Aislinn: it didn't lift me for even a second

Imandra 2: hmm

Aislinn: justin just tried to IM you

Aislinn: but i deleted the " 2" part

Imandra 2: he failed...

Aislinn: so he couldn't

Aislinn: he wants to know where you are

Aislinn: you mind?

Imandra 2: nope

Aislinn: oki

Aislinn: expect weird IMs

Imandra 2: kk

Imandra 2: what's his screen name?

Aislinn: i'm going to try and sleep now. i'll talk to you later.

Aislinn: parting visions

Imandra 2: okay sleep well...

So then she signed off, and I went to bed (yay for being tired) I woke up in the morning, and hung around until Avigen called me, and asked if I wanted to come over to his empty house. So I went, and We were making out, and everything was good. Actually everything was great...

Then Aislinn calls my cell phone, Avigen is closer, so I tell him to awnser it. He does and pretends to be my viocemail, so Aislinn hangs up... I ask if she was calling from work ('cause she's soposed to be there until 7) he said no, it was her house... I tried to call her there, but it was busy, so I called her cell, no awnser, and work, sure enough not there either, so Avigne and I go to her house, she's not there, we go everywhere, can't find her, I'm still caller her cell and house, and everyone I can think of.. her mom finally picks up her cell (she took aislinn's car because a head light was out, and aislinn left her phone in the car) she doesn't know what's going on either. I have to go to work (and feel like an asshole for that), and Avigen goes home, and Julius too, in case she calls them there...

Come to find out Aislinn went to Angel's loft to get a reki massage, and broke down on the table, and now she's @ the brocton hospital psychiactric ward...

::sigh:: I feel like an asshole, if I had awnsered the phone she could've broken down with someone she knew instead of on some strange woman's massage table. Hopefully this will help her in the long run

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far