Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

proportion boy it better be big boy
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 - 2:47 p.m.

So lots has happend if the past few days (hence me not updating). Aislinn was released, which is good... She's going back out with Snakeface, which is interesting... Joyia is down for awhile, which is cool. She's gonna Henna my back at Wheel of time tomorrow... I didn't end up going to see Punky yesterday like I wanted to because she never sent me directions... umm yeah... I love my relationship w/ Avigen... a lot... Julius's mom wants me to spend a whole weekend at their house so I can dogsit... I don't know short one liner update, sorry, I'll expand later...maybe... gotta work tonight, dun wanna... I sleepy, and I'm gonna watcha movie w/ Aislinn and Joyia now I'll write later tonight...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far