Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

what is termed a landslide of principle
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 - 11:11 p.m.

I feel like being girly right now...

I was talking with Piskie about a lot of stuff tonight. It got me thinking about Avigen, and our relationship.

I love Avigen so much. He makes me so happy. He makes me feel so special, and I always enjoy myself when we're together.

I love the way he smells. I really can't explain that... He doesn't wear collonge, and it's not his soap that I like. It's just him... Before we were going out, and when we were making out, I'd sleep with whatever T-shirt I had been wearing because it usually still had his sent on it, and it made me happy.

I also love the way he kisses, His breathing changes right befor our lips touch, and he always inhales deeply through his nose in the middle of long kisses. I really could stay up all night just kissing him... He's got really full lips which are great for soft kises, but he can kiss hard too.

I love the way he sings to me under his breath... I know he doesn't like the way that he sounds, and, well he could never be a singer in a band, but there is something so honest to his voice when he's singing. It's like looking into his soul, the actual sound doesn't matter, it's the inflection that gets me every time.

I love his eyes too, I'm a sucker for blue eyes anyway, but his are... different somehow, I could get lost in them...

I also love the way he says "I love you" he doesn't say it all the time, and when he does it always sounds like he means it, not like he's saying it because he's soposed to... Not like it's a reasurring thing like 'yes honey I still love you don't worry' more like 'talking to my has reminded me that I love you, and I want you to know that' which is so the way it should be... If we dated forever I would always want that to stay the same... I would get very upset if he started saying it all the time with no meaning behind it like a lot of people do...

I need to get a new job. One where I can afford to get an apartment. I want to live with him a lot... ::sigh:: I'm done now...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far