Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

honey bring it close to your lips
Monday, Mar. 25, 2002 - 10:44 p.m.

I am soo proud of the Youngest one right now...

The general rule in my house is that if you want it pierced or tattooed you have to be able to sign for it yourself...

They youngest on'e birthday is tomorrow, and she told my parents that there were only two things she wanted: either to be allowed to date seinor boys, or get her belly button pierced. She already dates seinor boys behind their back, but she'd rather not have to sneak around...

They opted to let her get her belly button pierced... Yay for her, I'm going to watch her get it done tomorrow...

Hung out with Piskie today, we watched 'Some Like it Hot' an old Marylin Monroe movie, it was really funny I suggest watching it if you have a chance...

She, Spider Monkey and I sat around talking for awhile afterwerds... We talked about a lot of things, like their relationship, and Piskie being bisexual and stuff like that... She's allowed to do stuff with girls if she tells Spider Monkey first, which is neat it think. They're fun to hang out with...

Aislinn and I were just talking. She read my last entry and wanted to know why I didn't tell her about the stuff that she does that annoys me right when it happens. One of the reasons it that I don't want to think about it, and I try to let it go, the reason I'm starting to tell her now is because It's annoying me more and more, so I'm trying to fix it before I just blow up...

She also noticed that I don't call her up and make plans with her. Looking over it, it is true, but it's not an intentional thing. She pointed out that I do it with Julius all the time. The thing is I don't, yes julius and I make plans a lot. but most of the time it because he calls me and we're talking about other stuff... It is very hard to get a hold of Aislinn... She's never home, Her Cell Phone is always in her car, and I don't call her at work unless I specifically need to ask her something (which is my general rule for any of my friends). I tried to call her today, I wanted to kow how much she paid for her belly button ring, I couldn't get a hold of her... I can't randomly ask her to do stuff if I cant get a hold of her...

::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far