Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

yes
Monday, Mar. 25, 2002 - 2:10 a.m.

Okay, I know it's been forever, but I've had semi good reasons. Mainly I've been to fucking tired to update...

Also, Joyia's been down for the past week, and I've had her here in secret a couple of times. Not getting caught with her in the house was more important than updating for you all, sorry...

I liked having Joyia down here for such a long stretch of time, I wish she still lived down here... I like her alot...

Kay here's the major pissey thing in my life right now...

When I got my car, my dad said he'd buy me new tires, and have my alignment checked, 'cause that's what he did for the bitchy one. He never really got around to it...

Saturday I got a flat tire on the way to Julius' house... My dad came to help me put the doughnut on ( I didn't have a tire iron in my car) and I asked him if the offer for new tires was still good... He said he'd have to talk to my mother. Later that day he cals and tells me to park near sears at the mall so he can take it in and have new tires put on. He comes into work, gets my key, comes back and tells me it'll be done in a hour, so I can just get it when I get off of work... I aadk him how many he had replaced, and he says all four (which is good 'cause I needed it).

When I get home I thnk them for thenew tires, and my mother informs me that it has been added to my tab... Now this is where I have issue. Why didn't they tell me that before they spent 416 dollars on having the tires changed? I like to be informed of how much of my own money I'm spending, and when I'm spending it...

Granted I needed the tires, but I have multipul friends who either are, or are related to people who could get me new tires, probably at a cheaper price... but now I'm stuck. I don't think it's very fair, and neither do my friends, but the bitchy one seams to agree with my parents, that I do owe them the money... ARGH!! they are so frustrating... thank gods for Avigen, he saved me that night, boldly ignoring a spliting migraine to listen to me bitch and watch a movie... He made me feel a lot better...

And now for randome tidbits:

I saw Resedent Evil, and Blade II on Friday... Yay for ResEvil!! yay for blade II!!! great movies...

I have a really neat Henna rose on my back right now al la Joyia...

Aislinn thinks I"m talking to her differently since the whole thing the other week because I told her that stuff she's always done buggs me... this is the thing I don't think she knows: It's ALWAYS bugged me I'm just reaching my boilding point, and am saying something in the hopes that it might change because it annoys me. It would have happened around now wether she went to the hospital or not...

Aislinn and Snakeface are going back out. He asked her out while she was still in the hospital... I've been mulling over wether or not to hit them both... I've decided not to, they can do what they want. I don't think it's a very good Idea, but I could be wrong, who knows, as long as everyone involved is happy, and not flipping out, and being truthful with themselves, who am I to interfear?

I'm staying a julius' house next weekend because his mother doesn't trust him with the dogs, and she and his step dad will be away...

I'm going to see the vigania monologues on saturday... for free... yay!!

Piskie and I are having a black and white movie night tomorrow, which is cool...

and NOw I need sleep...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far