Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

beautiful angel
Friday, Mar. 29, 2002 - 1:06 p.m.

ARGH!!!I get frustrated way to easily I've decided... Avigen and I are soposed to hang out before I go to work today... I have to be at work for four, It's one now, he hasn't called...which means one of 4 things:

1)He forgot...

2)he's doing this on purpose...

3)he's doing chores, and will be calling any minute...

or

4)He thinks I'm soposed to call him...

Now if it's #1, or #4 and I call him things will be fine, we'll hang out before work no problem..

But if it #2 or #3, then he'll just get aggravated when I call and then I"ll have a really crappy weekend...

::sigh:: I should just call him, If I don't and he doesn't I'm going to be in the worst mood imaginable. for who know's how long...

::picks up phone and dials Avigen::

::get's no awnser, tries cell phone::

::gets awnser, feels better::

Okay, so I'm just over reacting... what else is new?

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far