Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

don't blow those brains yet
Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002 - 1:33 a.m.

Do you ever make plans with other people and then get the feeling that all of the plans are falling way of the intended course? I do...

Joyia is coming down this weekend, with a friend of hers (eric) Aislinn decided to rent a hotel room so that we could all spend the night together there... Okay, four people in a hotel room is fine... Now there are soposed to be six people in he room, because she invited Dippy, and his Girlfriend... Dippy is Ailsinn's current obsession. I don't know how all of this is going to pan out... I get the feeling that it may be bad. How is Aislinn goign to feel if Dippy and his girlfriend spend the whole time off in a corner making out and not paying any attention to anyone else... I know how that feels, it's not fun.

That's not even taking into account the fact thatthey may try to charge us extra for having more than four people in the room... She points out that it will be five to a room at origins, but we're staying at a hotel that is hosting a convention, that is not going to be happening while we're in Brockton...

I don't know, I sopose I'm just worring too much, I usually do, but I'm not paying for the whole thing, so there's not much I can say.

I wonder if she's getting sick of snakeface. she didn't invite him. and he's her boyfriend, altho I sopose that could be countered with the fact that I'm not inviting Avigen. Which could be countered with the fact that I'm not because a) I didn't think there'd be enough room with four, and there's definatly not gong to be with six. and b) he's opening in the morning. the other countering point in that train of argument is that I am not inviting my (nonexistant)crush and his (hypothetical) girlfriend.

THere are of course other reasons that I think she might be getting sick of him. Little things I notice (some of which he does too). Like at game on thursdays, she sit next to dippy all the time... She seams to get a whole lot more annoyed with him when he tries to cuddle with him. And she complains about his little faults a lot more than she ever did... I haven't seen them cuddle once since she got out of the hospital. This is of course just speculation, she hasn't really said anything to me.

I just hope she doesn't end up hurt by Dippy this weekend, and I suspect that she might... that's my main concern...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far