Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Professional Widow: slag pit
Monday, Apr. 08, 2002 - 12:59 a.m.

So, I ended up putting the hotel on my credit card through expedia.com... Side note for anyone who uses expedia.com: YOU HAVE TO BE 21 TO RESERVE A HOTEL ROOM IN MOST STATES... They neglected to mention this on the site, they also seamed to miss it when the reservations were called in... So we showed up at the hotel around 8 p.m. and they inform me that I can't rent the room unless I find someone who is 21 and has a credit card in their name... which we couldn't... Then as I was leaving the receptionist informed me that since I didn't cancle 24 hours in advance she SHOULD charge me a cancelation fee, but she'd let it slide *this time*. You're damn fucking right you'll let it slide this time YOU'RE the one who wouldn't let me rent the fucking room. Stupid Bitch.... Anyway, we ended up staying at Dippy's Girlfriend's dorm instead, which means I went from taunton to Andy's house, back past taunton to brockton, only to turn around and go back throungh taunton and past andy's house to Dartmouth, so that we could go back past andy's house and taunton again in the morning to go to the Flea market... Yay!!

I'm glad I went to the Flea Market though... My (sick) Grandmother was there with my aunt. It was good to see her, espically out of the house, she ate and everything...

I also got some new knives: a set of throwing daggers, and a regular knife... yay!

Then I went and Played D&D with Joyia, Peppy, and a few other people... all and all it was a decent day....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far