Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

She's your Cocaine
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 - 11:13 p.m.

::sigh:: I am aparently a horrible friend. I cancle non specific plans with people. I sleep when I'm tired. I hang out with other people after canceling non specific plans with someone, and sleeping, when I could drive half an hour to mend the cancelation, get there for the last hour and drive half an hour back home. I mumble. I'm not psycic enough to gauge people wieriness over the phone. I get defencive when people tell other to yell at me. I hang out with other people too much. and I once again am not psycic enough to read that people are lonely, and (aparently) unable to ask simple questions such as "hey do you guys want some extra company?" over the internet... What the fuck is my problem?

(confused? go here, maybe that will help)

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far