Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Boy I could lie to you
Monday, May. 06, 2002 - 10:01 a.m.

::smiley sigh:: I had *such* a good night. Avigen's parents are gone for the week, so I stayed at his house last night. Ididn't get much sleep (we both snore), but it's okay. He help me for most of the night. and it was very nice to be woken up by him in the morning :).

I realized something today... I don't want to lie to Avigen. I don't even want to lie around him. My mother called in the morning, and left me a message asking where I was. I could've called her back infront of him, but I couldn't have told her that I had spent the night at his house. I didn't want to lie about it in front of him. It's wierd because he knew I was going to, but I still didn't want to. He makes me so happy.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far