Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

you don't need one of these to let me inside of you
Sunday, May. 05, 2002 - 1:04 a.m.

Today was a relatively blah day, except for one thing. I saw Fuzzy. He's back from Vermont. I know a lot of people have mixed feelings about him... I have mixed feelings about him, but it was still good to see him. You know how sometimes you don't realize how much you miss someone until you see them after not for a while? Yeah, it was like that. He congradulated me on 'finally landing tall dark and scary' (His name for Avigen).

Yesterday, on the other hand, was a *great* day. Avigen Julius and I went to see spiderman (yay for comic book movies). That was a great movie. Julius had to work after that. Avigen and I went back to his houseto watch Iron Monkey (another good movie). We cuddled, and made out, and then we talked. About everything. It was soo good.

I've been thinking a lot lately about my relationship with Victor. I am so mixed about that. I did have fun, and I was totally enraptured by him for a while, but now I look back on it, and sometimes I wonder what I saw. Victor is a nice person, he's very funny, but I we never had conversations like Avigen and I do. I don't know, sometimes I just look back on it all and regret the whole thing. Then I stop and realize that there are things that I did enjoy about it. He did make me laugh, He tried to be there for me, he just didn't always know how. I don't know.

Anyway, Julius called yestday and asked if Avigen and I wanted to hang out at his place after work. Avigen had stuff to do, so he stayed home, I went, with Aislinn and Scar. We watch Zim, and then went home. I realized that my wallet fell out of my pocket and went back to get it. Julius and I curled up on his bed for a little and talked. He made the observation that if he ever got a girlfriend he and I would probably not be able to do stuff like that anymore...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far