Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

you're your favourite stranger
Sunday, May. 19, 2002 - 6:19 a.m.

Okay, he got up to pee, and is now snoring really loud, so I am less concerned about waking them up with sounds of typing...

I'm *soo* cold... I didn't get enough sleep.

I was feeling icky after work so Julius let me take a shower at his house... I'm always freezing after I get out of the shower... I need a nice full nights sleep to warm myself up. I didn't get that on Julius's floor...

completely Random Topic:

I never remember my dreams... every now and then I have a dissembodied fagment that stays with me... but with the exception of three dreams, I hardley remember anything. I wish I did... I have vague shadows of my dreams floating around in my head... but if I try to focus in on them I feel like the sun's in my eyes and I can't see anything. It stinks. I should post the few dreams I do remember... Not now though. I have them writted down at my house somewhere... mabe I'll dig them up sometime and post them when I've had a stupid day

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far