Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I just want to start things over.
Friday, Jun. 07, 2002 - 11:16 p.m.

Okay, let's work on that list:

Poland Springs.

I want this job, a lot... I've been through two interviews already, and I'm going to have another as soon as I get in touch with the hiring guy. $11 an hour, 4- AHHH!!! THERE'S A GIANT MOTH ON MY COMPUTER SCREEN!! DIE DEMON MOTH!!! DIE!!!!
okay... I feel better now...
where was I? ::rereads:: okay
$11 an hour, 40 hours a week... Health benefits after 90 days...I could afford an apartment on that, like that's a real job...Not to mention the fact that I'd get to work with Lysander again... I haven't worked with him since I was employed at Hell...

Yoga:

So I've been taking Yoga with Aislinn and Julius (it started with Just Aislinn, but then Julius somehow started coming). I've loved it up until this past week. At the end of every session the instructor has a 'cool down" type thing, she tells us to let go of any wories or troubles, or stress, or sadness. Well when she said that, all I could thin about was my grandmother... That was less than relaxing. That actually brought on a psychotic fit that I kept as much as I could bottled- AHHH!!!! IT'S BACK!!! WHY WON'T YOU DIE!! DIE! DIE!! DIE!!!!!
Sorry. Right, I tried to keep it to myself, it's something I've gotten used to, but I couldn't completely. And I feel dumb... I feel like people are going to think I'm getting this upset as a way to attract attention, which it isn't. I know I'm not dealing with this whole thing right, but I don't know what else to do about it... ::sigh::

Ohio:

On the plus side: it's less than a month until I get to go to ohio again. on the down side Avigen isn't going... Aislinn and I were soposed to share a bed, but she was saying something about promethius coming awhile ago, and I don't know how that stands. Altho I'm probably worring about nothing because I'd like to think she'd tell me if a plan we had already agreed upon was changing...

ShadowRun:

Avigen has started a game of Shadowrun that is proving to be more fun than I thought it would be. I like my charecter, and it's just me and julius playing. I like small role playing parties...

Telekenisis:

I had a randome bought of Telekenisis the other night... I have a incence burner on my bedside table that lies flat... somehow In the middle of the night it managed to fall with enough force to make a thud loud enough to wake me from a sound sleep, bounce off the table and land next to me on the bed... cool no?

Valley Goth & Avigen:

I was putting off writing this part. It's going to run my train of thoughts dow tracks that I don't want to use... but I've written about everything else on the list so here we go...

The other day Julius was telling me that he talked to Valley Goth about some interesting things. She was talking about the 'bunches' of people who want to go out with her... ::rolls eyes:: So Julius adked her who she was talking about and she said that there was Victor, but she wasn't sure if she should do anything with him because he's my ex (Side note to this: 1. I don't give a four winged flying fuck who does what with Victor, we've been through for almost a year. 2. Even if I didn't want my friends dating him SHE HAS NO REASON TO CONCIDER ME A FRIEND, I barely speak to her, I don't like her), Juluis told her that wasn't something to be concerned with. She said there was him and Julius told her that she was a friend, and he wanted to keep it that way (thank the gods) THEN she said there was Avigen, and Julius told her to stay away from Avigen. Here's my problem with that:

looking at what I know of Vally Goth, there is a very big possibility that Julius saying that will make her go oh, I can't have that? wanna bet? and try to go out with Avigen Just because he's been stamped semi off limits. Not because she really wants to go out with him. Part of me is terrified that he will go out with her. I can't stand this girl, and I don't know what I'd do if they were going out. Avigen knows I don't like her, but I don't know if.. I don't know. I'm getting all worked up about this and I don't even know if that's going to happen. She just irks me. She's fake, and she twists everything so that it's all about her, and she's constantly telling everyone how wonderful she is, and how all these people worship and adore her. ARGH!! just argh.

I don't know. I stopped the other day, and I actually thought about her. Two of the most improtant people in my life think she's a good person. I thought about giving her a chance... then I stoped and thought of Sailor Moon, and how I didn't like her much when I first met her, but I ignored it. then I thought of Katie, and how she fucked all kinds of things up, and how I never liked her either. So I changed my mind. All I can do now is let thm know that I don't like her, or trust her, and I have a very bad feeling about either of them getting close to her. grrr...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far