Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Why can't we drink forever
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 - 12:44 a.m.

Less than a month to Ohio, and I'm all kinds of happy about that. The only way I could be happier would be if Avigen was coming. he's not though...

don't expect much of an entry tonight... I've had a headache all day ans as soothing as the glow of the computer screen is...

After the Yoga induced psychotic fit I had last week I've elected not to go back this week. I think I'm entitled to that... I'm not quiting... Gods I'm not quiting, I've been getting more and more disgusted with my physical appearance over the past few months... I don't want to be a stick figure, but it'd be nice to be able to see my belly button while sitting down... It'd also be nice to get rid of the love handle/jelly roll flab on my back. I could stand to loose one of my stomachs too... (I know I've just painted a very attractive mental picture of myself, but please boys take your hands out of your pants, your mother might catch you and have you committed). Sorry, I'm not in my happy fun spot, give me a second

::tries to locate happy fun spot, can only think of one, but it's to hard to type one handed::

oh well. I don't know what's wrong with me right now.I have tomorrow off, so at least I wont be like that at work.....

::sigh:: I'm going now, I'll write more when I'm not so self loathing....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far