Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I just want to start this over
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 - 11:39 p.m.

todaywas my only day off in a 47 hour work week...

I spent it driving around with Julius looing for an elusive movie theatre, and there for failed to learn the importance of being ernest. Going to a crap bookstore, then going to eat raw fish in a closed resturant (we really did get served while the place was closed, the shef saw us out side and felt bad, so he let us in...). Then we went to Piskies house uninvited, and played with new ball pythons, and then Julius went out with FRAngel to get the little flame he was nursing for her snuffed. I went home and was at first not going to go to the movies with Avigen, but after a stupid confrontation with the bitchy one changed my mind ans was glad that I did, not for the movie (Undercover brother: not worth it), but because I got to spend some really good time with him, and we talked about some really imortant stuff, and we're going to hang out tomorrow I hope...

I'm going to enter the Storm and Birdsey Wet on the Net contest. If I win I'll get FRONT ROW tickets to OZZfest. you know, where system of a down is HEADLINING ::swoon:: you all can go there and see if you can pick out my pic if you want... it's not there yet, but It will be friday... I hope I win, I want those tickets sooo bad...

Okay I'm opening in the morning, time for bed... Night all

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far