Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

something but the past and done?
Saturday, Jun. 15, 2002 - 10:46 p.m.

I HATE p.m.s. I'm in the shittiest mood right now, and there's not really a good reason for it. I mean yeah, I almost died three times on the way to work. The first time there was a truck on the other side of the road, parked, blocking it's lane... The guy behind the truck decided to swirve into my lane while I was in the middle of passing the truck... without looking to see if I was there... I was, but I got out of the way... The second time a car decided to ignore it's stop sign and pull into the middle of my street. Stopped. and waited for the other car (who didn't have the right of way either) to turn... Then there was a four way intersection with three stop signs... I had the right of way. One of the people who didn't have the right of way decided to ignore that fact at the last second, and make a turn that almost landed his car in the middle of mine...

Then I got to the mall and People decided to ignore the arrows painted on the ground to direct traffic...

Grr...

I hate people

I hate PMS

I hate my life...

good Night

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far