Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Jesus, won't you fucking whistle
Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002 - 5:10 p.m.

Sorry, I know it�s been awhile� I Think it�s a mixture of two thing: 1st, It finally feels like summer, and sitting around on the computer doesn�t really feel right� 2nd, I�m getting totally absorbed in A series called �The Wheel of Time� by Robert Jordan. So good, so very very good�

Anyway, I was dog sitting for Julius�s mother; �m done now. She got me a really neat T-shirt. It�s HUGE but that�s cool. I had another interview at Poland Springs; I think it went well. I�m not going to get into how much I want that job�I already have, many times.

I�m going to Ohio in a few weeks� Yay!!! ::does happy ohio dance:: Then I�m dog sitting again until like the 14th

So I went to yoga last night� No emotional breakdowns, just a really bad case of the giggles� Aislinn and I are a dangerous combination sometimes�

I�ve also discovered that my fish are either immortal, or undead� I forgot to ask someone to feed them while I was at Julius�s from Thursday until Sunday� So they got no food� I was preparing to have to flush some friends when I got back� I didn�t, they both were still alive� ::shrug:: so maybe I won�t have to wory about them while I�m gone from the 4th to the 14th� I�ll just make sure I feed them lots before then� Okay, It�s almost time to go to game. I�ll write more when I get home�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far