Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Murder now the path called "must we"
Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002 - 12:45 a.m.

Today was interesting. It started out with my mother asking if I had heard back from the polands Springs people, then saying that I must not have gotten the job, and asking how I screwed up before I got the chance to say that he had called back and I had to call back to make an apointment for something. Then She yelled at me for having the same color toothbrush as her, and started mumbeling about how she can never have anything to herself in the house... yeah, that was cool.

Then I hung out with Julius until I had to go to work. I played Chrono Cross, which is like the best game ever, and poked around on the computer.

ooo interesting side note: Sailor Moon poped up last night to say how wonderful she thought i was, and hoped I didn't share Aislinn's opinion of her. I found that interesting, concidering Aislinn links back to here and basically says that what I wrote pretty much sums up her feelings about Sailor Moon... so Sailor Moon hopes that I don't share Aislinn's opinion, but Aislinn's opinion is the same as mine, and she outright says it... ::boggle::

kay, anyway. After Julius' house I went to work, bought an MP3 playing CD player, that I will hopefully be able to listen to on the way to Ohio, which is in LESS THAN TWO WEEKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Punky stopped in my store today. she's way to thin. We're going out to breakfast on monday. I want to talk to her, but I don't know that anything I can say will do any good. I mean shit, who the fuck am I? what will I be able to say that will magically make stuff click in her head and let her see how out of hand she's getting? Maybe because we used to be wicked close, and we've drifted apart, and we don't talk that much... maybe that's what will get her to listen to me... right...

::sigh::

You know all those pictures of anorexic girls who are so thin that their head looks two sizes too big for their body? yeah Punky looks like that. not good.

Anyway, after work Julius, Aislinn and I drove around for a while, and went to Bickfords, and drove some more. That's about all... I have the next two days off yay!!

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far