Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Watch you flush it all away.
Monday, Jul. 15, 2002 - 12:45 p.m.

Okay, I really need to comment on something from Aislinn's diary:

"i dunno quite how to phrase this. but females are born with a huge hole in them. bascially, to be physically whole, we need to have someone else around. That's kinda a sucky concept don't you think?"

No I don't think so at all. I mean yes, we have an opening between our legs, technichly there are three there, but it's not really a hole...

Males and Females all start with the same amount of material. The stuff designated to the sexual area is the same too, it's like giving two people the same set of legos, then giving One person a sheet of directions telling them how to bulid a castle, and giving the other a sheet of directions telling them how to build a rocket. Same set of legos, two different out comes.

Just because we have an opening in our body doesn't mean that it needs to be filled in order for us to be whole. Saying that makes it sound like women aren't capable of being on their own. And what happens to Lesbians? How do they manage to fill that soposed hole?

We have other openings in our body, so do men... are those different somehow?

Okay, I think I'm better now, I don't mean to jump down your throat Aislinn, I just needed to comment on that, it got me thinking, that's all.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far