Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fuck your tattoos
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2002 - 12:57 a.m.

Today work was haunting. I can't think of any other way to describe it. I link a lot of things to my sence of smell. Once when I was trying to find Avigen at the mall I walked by the store he was in, and I turned around and came back to it because I could smell him. Anyway, I could smell my grandfather all day today at work. Work doesn't usually smell like that, There wasn't anybody new around me. It made me miss him. I think I'm going to go visit them tomorrow. I feel funny saying it that way, but it sounds better than saying I'm going to go visit their grave.

After work I got the oil in my car changed (it was 1000 miles over due), and went to the pet store to find a better cage for tear and soul. I found one, I think they like it better, they're currently climbing around looking for deffectes in the design that might let them out. I feel bad that they want to be out, but free roaming rats wouldn't be a good thing in this house for two reasons. 1) I have a cat that delights in tourturing poor rodent-esque victims, and 2) My mother's afraid of them. Oh! my dad foud them, so now everyone knows. He yelled at me about not telling them, but whatever. He's says it's different than bringing home fish, but it's not really, they're in a cage in my room, not wandering around the house shedding everywhere and scratching up the furniture.

I hung out with Avigen today, we went to the mall and had dinner then went back to his house and watched Anime. Afterwerd He grabed my hand and kissed it, and we just kinda sat there. It's way to hot for anything more. I'm so tired right now, he was too. we started making fart jokes, which he found wierd, but I don't thin it was, I make fart jokes all the time ::shrug:: okay my eyes won't stay open anymore and my bed is going to start moaning if I don't listen to it soon (it's been calling since right after dinner). Bed's are so demanding.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far