Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I sure could use a vacation from this
Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 - 9:43 p.m.

SPANKEYMONKEYA: hi

Imandra 2: allo

SPANKEYMONKEYA: every thing ok

SPANKEYMONKEYA: I miss you

SPANKEYMONKEYA: haven't seen you in while

Imandra 2: ::shrug:: it's been better...

SPANKEYMONKEYA: I wanted to pick u up every body said it would have been to much for mne to do

Imandra 2: it's okay, It would have been too much. I needed to talk to my parents that night anyway...

SPANKEYMONKEYA: what ar eyou doing this weekend

SPANKEYMONKEYA: ?

Imandra 2: I'm working saturday night, and then I have sunday off until game later that night

SPANKEYMONKEYA: cool Joyia is coming down to want to go to a movie or out to eat or hang out or get naked or look pretty in a shiney thing or drive in a car or moon birds

Imandra 2: lol

Imandra 2: okay

SPANKEYMONKEYA: sweett

SPANKEYMONKEYA: ::hughs::

Imandra 2: ::hug:: thanks :-)

SPANKEYMONKEYA: ;-)

SPANKEYMONKEYA: I heard about the saddness you were going through and wanted to make sure you were ok

SPANKEYMONKEYA: cause you kick ass and it would suck if you were sad

Imandra 2: yeah I'm alright, I should get my car back tomorrow (hopefully)

SPANKEYMONKEYA: weee

SPANKEYMONKEYA: awsome

SPANKEYMONKEYA: sorry someone wanted me to fine Joyia

Imandra 2: it's okay...

SPANKEYMONKEYA: I wanted you to come to the lake and I wined alittle but I still had fun but we missed you

Imandra 2: oh, I wanted to go too, believe me.

***

I have great friends.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far