Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Freaks
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002 - 11:09 p.m.

::sigh::

Everyone needs to go read BadSnake's diary. I am just in awe of this woman and everyone in her life... She has a real, working Poly unit, which isn't easy to find. She's Funny, she's smart, and she wrote a letter to Margaret Cho people. Anyone who writes a letter to Margaret Cho is okay in my book ;-). Is it bad that if given the chance I would love to meet this woman?

right, in other news:

I did 4 things today: I Updated my health insurance for work, I showered, and I went to game. I woke up at 11:30, and I didn't leave my house to go to game until 5:15, can we say waste of time?!? I thought we might.

Game was cool, if short. I'm not sure if my character is going to like Avigen's new character, It's okay though, it'll make for interesting game dynamics...

I need to figure out my character background for the changeling LARP by saturday. For those of you who don't know what a LARP is, it's a Live Action Role Play. Or for all of you who think Role Playing is dumb: A bunch of dorks running around pretending to be (in this case) Faries. I think it's fun. I'm really starting to like the Idea of playing a badass redcap. I dont' really want to get into all of the details, go here and read for yourself. and now I'm off to sleep...I have to work in the morning.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far