Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Bullshit three ring circus sideshow of
Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 - 10:52 p.m.

So last night, after I got offline, I went upstair and started playing with my baby rat, well I guess I got her too wriled up because when I put her back in her cage she squeezed herself out through the bars (she's still really small) and ran into my stero speaker. I got her out, and now she has her very own cage. I bought her a little straw hut, and some other stuff 'cause I feel a little bad that she has to be by herself, She won't be for too long though, The rat that I really liked is a girl, so I'm going to take her back from Joyia. So I'll have 4 rats, my snake, and my fish. The little one still doesn't have a name... any suggestions?

I saw 8 mile tonight with Avigen. I liked it, a lot, it was amusing. The little sister saw it, and she thinks there will be a sequal, but I don't, I thought it was really good the way it was. I may not like rap much, but I do have to admit that there is talent to it. I couldn't do it. I doubt that amyone I know could. period. And all that insult throwing stuff they were doing was funny. Hell If I could do that I'd want to record it too. I dont' know. Also Eminem was really really good. I wasn't expecting him to be able to act, but he definatly did. I'd like to see him do some other stuff to see what he can really do.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far