Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Elbow deep inside the borderline.
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 - 9:58 p.m.

Cleaned the rat cage today, step one to cleaning my room...

Seperated clothing into shit I wear, and shit I don't, that's step two...

I've decided to rearange my room so that I can get at every corner, and vacume everywhere, and also because I need to mix things up a bit.

It's soposed to snow tomorrow. 6 whole inches, and that's all that's on the news. Hey, here's a story for you: WE LIVE IN FUCKING NEW ENGLAND. WE GET SNOW EVERY FUCKING YEAR!!! this is not a new situation, we are not in florida. ::sigh:: I do know that my tires are shit and I should probably get them changed before we do get enough so I don't slip off the road.

I *so* don't want to work tomorrow. period. Maybe we'll all over react and I'll get to stay home. that'd be neat....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far