Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Desensitized to everything.
Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002 - 9:28 p.m.

I think one of my baby rats is sick, she's either sick, or her brother and sister are getting all the food and water and she's malnurished... I think I'm going to move her to her own cage and see if she gets any better. I hope she does. I want them to hurry up and grow so that I can put them in with their mothers. That'll make life much easier, after all the fighting's done. I have to figure out what I'm doing with the male rat though I can't keep him when he's big, that'll be bad. I should probably just hand him and the sick female back over to joyia for snake food... Althought sick rats probably don't make the best food.

I have no motivation to clean my room. I have Avigen and Joyia voting against me though... oh well, little by little I'll get it done, I'm sure.

you know, it's nice to have someone support you, or push you off your lazy ass once in a while and start you doing what you've been meaning to do for a long time. I was telling Avigen how I've been thinking about starting to try to loose weight. Avigen decided that I shoudl do like 50 crunches a day, which is not a bad Idea. You know what I love about him? If I hadn't said anything about loosing weight, If I was happy with they way I looked right now, he wouldn't say work one to me about it. He's only saying it because he knows it's what I want.

I want to fast foward a year in my life, 'cause then I'll have vacation time at work, and all would be a whole lot less stressful.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far