Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

::sigh::
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003 - 10:43 p.m.

I feel like a third wheel right now. Julius is off in the other room with QueenBee. I feel bad, I should have found somewhere else to be tonight...I'm just in the way. Right now I feel like that's all I am in everyone's life.

I know Avigen is upset, about a lot of stuff right now. A year ago I would have been able to help him with that, I would have known exactly what to say. Now all I can to is listen and say I'm sorry, even when it's not my fault. I feel like such a moron.

I also feel bad because FRAngel's in the hospital right now. She got in a accident the other night. Broke her leg, and has considerable amounts of road rash on her arms and whatnot. Not good. Both Julius and Avigen are upset about this, and I don't know what to say to them...

I know Sombrengel's upset about something. I know it's partially the chronicals that were due for LARP last night. They were due by midnight, I don't know how many people got them in on time, if at all. I know I was about 45 min late sending mine. It was entirely my own fault too. It took me longer to type out than I thought it would. If you're reading thid Sombrengel, I'm sorry, and Next month I will be on time with my chronicle. I promise...

Julius was talking about how he has no desire to go to work tomorrow, and I whole heartedly agree. I would love nothing more than to stay curled up in a ball under some sheets for a nice long time. Unfortunatly, I can't do that. Soon. Soon I will have vacation time, and my own apartment, and the ability to perscribe myself some much needed bed rest. Hopefully with some sort of attendant, becasue I'm horney as hell lately. (sorry, that was a little blunt). Right off to be a third wheel again.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far