Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

LARP, dogsitting, and the death of another pet
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003 - 1:50 a.m.

So yeah, I've been at Julius's all week watching dogs. It was relatively uneventful, hance the lack of updates... I watched Startrek, and the Dogs. I felt like a third wheel, I went to work, I went out to my game... all in all there was not that much to be done...

LARP was interesting tonight. My character got beat up, and then in a completely unrelated incident, killed....So yeah, I have to make a new one now, that's okay though.... I'll be more careful with this one, I'll learn her traits better so that I can reace more appropiatly in the situations I get into.

So my mother called me today, I guess she poped into my room this morning to check on my rats, and instead of three babies in the cage there were only 2, and there was a tuff of fur that was the same coloration as the missing rat... I guessing that she died, and the others thought that meat was more appitizing than dried fruit and seeds... ::sigh:: It's kinda gross, but that's what they do...

The Time for Origins is growing neer, well not really, it's in June, but we have to start thinking about flights and stuff. I'm paying for Avigen to go, Julius is thinking about going, Piskie and Spider Monkey are thinking about it. Lord Alan and sombrengel are going, so are CSA, NAVA, DWD, Fuzzy, Red, Sailor Moon, LOTW, Snakeface, Animeboy, and other I'm sure... I can't wait!!! yay...

List What You Would Say If The One Who Got Away Showed Up In Your Room:

(see I don't have a 'one who got away' so this will be interesting)

What are you doing here?
Who are you?
How have you gotten away if I haven't met you yet?
What are your interests?
Wanna play Video games?
Do you role play?
What is the best way for me not to loose you when we do meet?

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far