Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

stuff while I'm waiting for the White stripes to download
Thursday, May. 01, 2003 - 10:54 p.m.

I took today off of work, I spent the day with Julius, he had a root canal, well ther first part of one anyway. We went back to has house, he showed me the Whit stripes on Connan O'Brian, and then we went to get his perscriptions filled. His mother came home at one point. I really think that she thinks we're going out, and I think she thought we were having sex today. It's funny, we weren't, but she just gave me this look like "I know what you're doing" ::shrug::

I'm gonna go see X-men 2 tomorrow!! yay!! It better not suck!!

I talked to Joyia, she's stealing me for memorial day weekend and taking me to New Hampshire, I'm happy, that'll be cool. Avigen's gonna try to get it off of work, but if he can't that's okay too. I'll have fun, I haven't really spent much tiam alone with Joyia lately...

It's almost Origins!! I'm so excited!! ::bounces::

Oh! I need to talk to Joyia about Next weekend, If she can't get down, I'm just gonna come get her on the train, and pay for her to get back. It's not every weekend that Avigen's parents go away, and I want my girlfriend and boyfriend to both reap full benifits from it. The three of us haven't been alone together in a long time.....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far