Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

::sigh::
Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003 - 10:03 p.m.

Okay, does this count as petty revenge? or is it just being careful?

After my parents gave away my car, without telling me about it, I am a bit nervous about what else of mine they may decide to give away. I'm going to rent a storage space, and I'm going to take all of my furniture out of the house. This includes the two recliners, coffe table, and two end tables that are currently in the living room. they were my grandparents, and no one want them, so I took them, my parents have them in the living room right now, because I don't have room for them in my bedroom. I'm gonna put all of those away, and the loveseat in my room. I'm going to do this without telling them, even if it means I have to take each peice one by one.

I talked to Piskie and Spider Monkey last night. They wanted me to get really mad at my parents. I didn't though, anger isn't effective with them. They just yell back, and when I'm really mad I get irrational, and they don't listen. I do much better with them when I'm quiet. Last night, when I got home I went upstairs. My dad came up and tried to talk, and got more and more upset when I didn't respond. He got frustrated and left, and then my mom came and tried giving me a guilt trip, and saying that I asked for it. I said nothing, I actually just kept reading my book, she left.

I gave them the title and key. Whatever, The car's gone. They screwed me, and I'll never trust them again. It's a mute point to fight with them at this point. There is nothing they can do to change the fact that they screwed me. I'm done with them.

I hate that this has put me in such a bad mood. I actually went out to dinner alone tonight. Like went and sat in a restaurant by myself. I only really do that when I'm depressed. Mainly because it depresses me more. ::sigh:: Avigen called me while I was there, and asked me why I was there alone when I know it makes me depressed. I don't know, I guess I just like to wallow sometimes.

The family behind me was french, there's something about little kids speaking a forgien lauguage that is really cute. One of the kids kept talking too.

I want to float. Like in a pool looking up at the sky. or in my pond, though I think that would be a bit cold at the moment... I've always enjoyed doing that...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far