Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I am slowly going crazey 1,2,3,4,5,6, switch!
Monday, May. 05, 2003 - 12:57 a.m.

I think that I'm loosing my grip on reality slowly... I've been... seeing things lately, things that I know cannot really be there.

The other day when I was driving to work, I saw an albino Pheonix on the median of the highway. Like I definatly was 100% sure that I could see it, flapping it's wings and shaking it's head, I looked again in my rear view mirror, and it had turned into a piece of plastic. It was still white, but a completely different shape, and hard, so no able to flap wings, or shake a head.

This afternoon on the way to Piskie's house I saw a tiny person on the beach as I was driving over the bridge near her house, It was walking along the sand next too a sea gull. It could have ridden the thing. I watched it while I was sitting at a red light...

I'm not sure if this is a good thing, it's probably my subconsious telling me to get off my butt and start practicing again. forcing me to turn on whatever I turned off about a year ago. ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far