Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

See ya monday!!!
Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2003 - 6:12 p.m.

You know what? I know that I complain about my job a lot, but I really do like the people there� So many people know that I�m going away this weekend, and they were all telling me to have a good time, and to be sure to take a lot of pictures so they can see what I did. One girl asked why I was going, and then wanted to know what role playing was, and was like oh that sounds fun! I wish I could go.

I�m so excited; it�s almost time to go� weee!!!!!

I also can�t wait until I get Harry Potter back, my sister finished it, and she said that she balled when she was done. She didn�t cry at the end of the 4th book, neither did Julius, both of them cried over this one. I�m going to be devastated� I get it back it about 12 hours� I can quit any time I swear!

Okay I�m bringing a note book with me, so I�ll give you guys a nice long update either on Sunday night or Monday, I promise. Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far