Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

1 Day until Origins
Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003 - 11:57 p.m.

So I got almost everything that I wanted to done today:
clothes are clean
and packed
I cleaned and vacuumed my car (feel special Julius and Avigen, I did it all for you)
I realized that there is very little I can do to make myself beautiful, but as soon as I�m done with this I�m going to go try
So now all I have to do is not stay up until 1 in the morning, and I�ll be good. I�m really hoping that my manager will call me tomorrow morning and tell me that I don�t have to come into work, which will make Imandra very happy�

Speaking of Making Imandra happy, In July they will be releasing the 1st season, uncut Sailor Moon! I am very pleased by this, as it�s supposed to be a million times better than what they used to show on TV and there are even going to be 5 episodes that never made it on air in the states!!! I am thrilled. It may be pathetic to admit this, but I have always really liked that show. Now I get to see all of it! Yay!!!

Heh, okay, short entry, I�ll try to post again before I leave, but I�ve still got stuff to do.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far