Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

morning five
Friday, Aug. 01, 2003 - 12:16 a.m.

1. What time do you wake up on weekday mornings?
It depends what time I have to go to work. I have to be out the door half an hour before I start work, and it takes me about an hour to get ready. So I usually set my alarm for an hour earlier than whatever time that turns out to be so that I can hit the snooze button a few times. It takes me awhile to get up, so I need that snooze button, otherwise I�d just roll over and go back to sleep

2. Do you sleep in on the weekends? How late?
Good gods yes! I will force myself to stay in bed until I have to pee, or am too hungry to sleep if I can afford to, I�m usually up around 11 or 12 though.

3. Aside from waking up, what is the first thing you do in the morning?
Stretch, then pee, then shower

4. How long does it take to get ready for your day?
less than an hour

5. When possible, what is your favorite place to go for breakfast?
McDonald�s, my grandparents used to go there every morning, and when I was little, and we were renovating our house, they used to baby-sit me and my sisters. My mother would drop us off on her way to work, and Popa would buy us pancakes, sausage and a hash brown. I still see some of their old friends from time to time, and I�m occasionally tempted to head over to the one they used to go to one morning to see if any of them still go there. I know my grandparents did, right up until my grandmother got too sick to go out anymore. I wonder if any of them would recognize me�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far