Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

new look, I like it though
Friday, Aug. 01, 2003 - 12:18 a.m.

Heh, It�s been awhile hasn�t it? Sorry guys, I�ve been distracted. I rearranged the layout a bit� I think I like it better this way, I�ve also opened a review site, I�ve got two diaries to review so far, I�m going to take care of them this weekend. I�m not telling you where it is, you�ll have to find it yourself. But I figure it�ll be a fun thing to do, I don�t think it�ll get to busy, if it does I�ll have to put out that I want reviewers� we�ll see.

Avigen, Julius and I went up to see Joyia this weekend, that was pretty cool. She�s coming down here to live again soon ::jumps up and down:: Yay!! I can�t wait. I miss her a lot. She had a party, and the power went out, so Avigen Joyia and I got to play the sober lookouts to make sure that no one started a fire with all the candles we had to burn, but all in all we had fun.

Last Wednesday I went to Sacred Ways for a Class on finding your matron goddess. That was really cool. I found mine; she�s pointed out that I need to get off my ass. I should do that. Soon. There�s something about have a divine entity tell you to do something that demands a certain amount of attention�

Avigen and I went to SnakeLady�s house for dinner. Avigen cooked, and we watched a movie, all in all it was a lot of fun. I sometimes forget what a good cook Avigen is� We talked on the way home. Nothing important, but still it was good.

Piskie has put me back in a piercing mood I want to go get my Nipples pierced again. The paycheck I got today has little destination, as it was the third one I received this month, I have a few things I need to pay, but after that It�s mostly mine, I should save it, but I want the piercing, and I�m seriously thinking of starting a new Tattoo Idea. It�s probably stupid, so I might not do it, but we�ll see. I�ll put it in here if I decide to do it. Anyway, Piskie wants to get her nipples done too, we�ve been talking and we might be going on Thursday, if I decide to get the tattoo done I�m going to make the appointment for Thursday and then I�ll go get pierced after. Like I said though, I might change my mind about the tattoo, � ,.

I have so not been feeling the whole work thing this past week. Piskie was talking to the woman who did her nose awhile ago about what you need to do to be a peircer, there are a few classes you should take and then you need to find a peircer to be apprenticed to. She (Piskie) also had an idea for opening a shop, I wonder if we both went through the classes and training if she�d want another peircer on staff� I think I could do that. I think I might enjoy punching holes in people a little more that answering the phone. I don�t� know, it�s just an idea, probably just another one that will go undeveloped seriously�

::sigh:: I need to sit down and figure out what I�m going to do to my players in Wheel of Time tomorrow. I�m such a procrastinator. Blah.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far